INTEGRANTES

 

María José Bournissent
mjbournissent@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Litoral
Currículum

Romina Colacci
extenrec@mdp.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional del Mar del Plata
Currículum

Norberto Liwski
norbertoiliwski@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste
Currículum

Mónica Andrea Anís 
profesoramonicaanis@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste
Currículum

Noelia Salomé Nazaruka
noelianazaruka@hotmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste
Currículum 

Rodolfo Brardinelli
rbrardi@unq.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional de Quilmes
Currículum

Andrea Montano
andrea.montano@uns.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional del Sur
Currículum

Ramiro A. Bueno Saavedra
khantus@yahoo.com
Universidad Mayor de San Andrés
Currículum

Ricardo Barbosa de Lima
ricardobl@ufg.br
Universidade Federal de Goiás
Currículum

Claudia Andrea Mayorga Borges
gab@proex.ufmg.br
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais
Currículum

Fernando de Almeida Hashimoto
fernando.hashimoto@reitoria.unicamp.br
Universidad Estatal de Campinas
Currículum

Neri de Barros Almeida
neri.barros@reitoria.unicamp.br
Universidad Estatal de Campinas
Currículum

Marcus Maures de Salles
marcus.salles@unifesp.br
Universidade Federal de São Paulo
Currículum

Estefânia Barboza
estefbarboza@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Paraná
Currículum

Claudio Nash
cnash@derecho.uchile.cl
Universidad de Chile
Currículum

Pedro Ramón Caballero Cáceres
caballero-pedro@hotmail.com
Universidad Nacional de Asunción
Currículum

Miguel Angel Vargas Díaz
mivarg@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional de Itapúa
Currículum

Mariana González Guyer
prorectora@extension.edu.uy​
Universidad de la República
Currículum