INTEGRANTES

 

ARGENTINA

María José Bournissent
mjbournissent@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Litoral

Romina Colacci
extenrec@mdp.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional del Mar del Plata

Norberto Liwski
norbertoiliwski@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste

Mónica Andrea Anís 
profesoramonicaanis@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste

Noelia Salomé Nazaruka
noelianazaruka@hotmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste

Rodolfo Brardinelli
rbrardi@unq.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional de Quilmes

Paula Contino
continopaula@yahoo.com
Universidad Nacional de Rosario

Claudio Gallegos
cgallegos80@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Sur
Currículum


BOLIVIA:

Ramiro A. Bueno Saavedra
khantus@yahoo.com
Universidad Mayor de San Andrés

BRASIL:

Ricardo Barbosa de Lima
ricardobl@ufg.br
Universidade Federal de Goiás

Claudia Andrea Mayorga Borges
gab@proex.ufmg.br
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais

Neri de Barros Almeida
neri.barros@reitoria.unicamp.br
Universidad Estatal de Campinas

Débora Galvani
galvani.debora@unifesp.br
Universidade Federal de São Paulo

Estefânia Barboza
estefbarboza@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Paraná


CHILE:

Claudio Nash
cnash@derecho.uchile.cl
Universidad de Chile


PARAGUAY:

Pedro Ramón Caballero Cáceres
caballero-pedro@hotmail.com
Universidad Nacional de Asunción

Miguel Angel Vargas Díaz
mivarg@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional de Itapúa


URUGUAY:

Gianella Bardazano
gbardazano@gmail.com
Universidad de la República